Aan de links kunnen auteursrechten zijn verbonden, raadpleeg hiervoor de website van de auteur. Dit is een ScrumMaaS.com productie 2020
 
Onderwerp: Retrospective Omschrijving Link
A usermanual for ME, retrospective A usermanual for ME, retrospective https://medium.com/@cassierobinson/a-user-manual-for-me-d3a851fbc694
A Simple Guide to Run Agile Retrospectives A Simple Guide to Run Agile Retrospectives https://blog.teammood.com/2018/02/07/a-simple-guide-to-run-agile-retrospectives.html?utm_campaign=blog-retrospectives&utm_medium=post&utm_source=linkedin&utm_term=nicolas-account
Free games, templates, formats, and inspiration for retrospectives Free games, templates, formats, and inspiration for retrospectives https://medium.com/the-liberators/free-games-templates-formats-and-inspiration-for-scrum-teams-11f40e3fcb22
Remote retrospectives made easy Remote retrospectives made easy https://retrotool.io/
5 tips voor de Sprint Retrospective 5 tips voor de Sprint Retrospective https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/5-tips-voor-de-sprint-retrospective-steven-van-den-heuvel
Retrospective fishbowl online Retrospective fishbowl online https://www.linkedin.com/posts/debora-timmerman-23123b6_ken-je-de-fish-bowl-wat-is-dat-een-mooie-activity-6692714800079753217-0usI
5 tips voor Daily Scrums en de Sprint Retrospective 5 tips voor Daily Scrums en de Sprint Retrospective https://www.consultancy.nl/nieuws/29426/5-tips-voor-daily-scrums-en-de-sprint-retrospective
15 Retrospective Tools: Best of List 2020 15 Retrospective Tools: Best of List 2020 https://blog.teammood.com/retrospective-tools
Scrum Team Collaboration Bingo retrospective Scrum Team Collaboration Bingo retrospective https://www.linkedin.com/posts/stevendeneir_scrum-businessagility-agilecoaching-activity-6661177216208113664-QzSz
Overcoming Four Common Problems with Retrospectives Overcoming Four Common Problems with Retrospectives https://www.mountaingoatsoftware.com/blog/overcoming-four-common-problems-with-retrospectives
Sprint Retrospective for Remote Teams with Liberating Structures Sprint Retrospective for Remote Teams with Liberating Structures https://medium.com/serious-scrum/sprint-retrospective-for-distributed-teams-with-liberating-structures-b4a9a685d075
De PAASHAAS RETROSPECTIVE VOOR TELEWERKEN
De PAASHAAS RETROSPECTIVE VOOR TELEWERKEN
http://teams.2newheights.nl/retro/\
Remote: Free Retrospective Tools for Distributed Scrum Teams Remote: Free Retrospective Tools for Distributed Scrum Teams https://www.scrumexpert.com/tools/free-retrospective-tools-for-distributed-scrum-teams/
Retrospective games Retrospective games https://www.tastycupcakes.org/
Toolbox scrummaster retrospective Toolbox scrummaster retrospective https://toolbox.hyperisland.com/
WHY YOUR DEVELOPERS HATE RETROSPECTIVES (AND HOW TO GET THEM TO FALL IN LOVE AGAIN) WHY YOUR DEVELOPERS HATE RETROSPECTIVES (AND HOW TO GET THEM TO FALL IN LOVE AGAIN) https://blog.retrium.com/why-your-developers-hate-retrospectives-and-how-to-get-them-to-fall-in-love-again
Improving Sprint Retrospective with Scrum Patterns Improving Sprint Retrospective with Scrum Patterns https://www.scrum.org/resources/blog/improving-sprint-retrospective-scrum-patterns
21 Sprint Retrospective Anti-Patterns 21 Sprint Retrospective Anti-Patterns https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/21-sprint-retrospective-anti-patterns-stefan-wolpers
Fun and Engaging Retrospective Ideas Fun and Engaging Retrospective Ideas https://www.agilementors.com/articles/22-fun-and-engaging-retrospective-ideas
Retrospectives Made Easier Retrospectives Made Easier https://reetro.io/?gclid=CjwKCAjw98rpBRAuEiwALmo-ygxQRNG2CFxBl-lF6v4Lg2c6A6fOXiG54IFv2j9ZT3VigpAzQGKZ6BoCN1YQAvD_BwE
Conducting Remote and Distributed Retrospectives Conducting Remote and Distributed Retrospectives https://kiniabulatov.com/2019/06/05/conducting-remote-and-distributed-retrospectives-with-trello/amp/
The Top 4 Ways To Followup On Agile Retrospectives The Top 4 Ways To Followup On Agile Retrospectives https://blog.retrium.com/top-4-ways-to-followup-on-agile-retrospectives
The ROI of Agile Retrospectives: How Effective Retros Can Improve Your Bottom Line The ROI of Agile Retrospectives: How Effective Retros Can Improve Your Bottom Line https://blog.retrium.com/the-roi-of-agile-retrospectives-how-effective-retros-can-improve-your-bottom-line
Secrets of Remote Retrospectives with Esther Derby and David Horowitz Secrets of Remote Retrospectives with Esther Derby and David Horowitz https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFLysa1qLWo&feature=youtu.be
The Product Owner is not allowed to attend our Sprint Retrospective The Product Owner is not allowed to attend our Sprint Retrospective https://medium.com/serious-scrum/the-product-owner-is-not-allowed-to-attend-our-sprint-retrospective-d06467244694
Retrospective tools (Libarating Structures) Retrospective tools (Libarating Structures) http://www.liberatingstructures.com/ls/
Retromat: Planning your next agile retrospective? Retromat: Planning your next agile retrospective? https://retromat.org
Waarom retrospectives gedoemd zijn te mislukken Waarom retrospectives gedoemd zijn te mislukken https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/waarom-retrospectives-gedoemd-zijn-te-mislukken-marcel-wilmink
10 retrospectives 10 retrospectives http://paulovermars.nl/10-retrospectives/
Getting value out of retrospectives a toolbox Getting value out of retrospectives a toolbox http://www.infoq.com/resource/minibooks/agile-retrospectives-value/en/pdf/gettingvalueoutofagileretrospectives-V11-13012014.pdf
boek: Waardevolle Agile Retrospectives boek: Waardevolle Agile Retrospectives http://www.benlinders.com/2014/nieuw-boek-waardevolle-agile-retrospectives/
Nederlandstalig boek over Waardevolle Agile Retrospectives Nederlandstalig boek over Waardevolle Agile Retrospectives http://www.benlinders.com/2014/nederlandstalig-boek-over-waardevolle-agile-retrospectives/
Continu Verbeteren met Kanban en Retrospectives Continu Verbeteren met Kanban en Retrospectives http://www.benlinders.com/2014/continu-verbeteren-met-kanban-en-retrospectives/
Coming up: A Pocket Book on Agile Retrospectives Coming up: A Pocket Book on Agile Retrospectives http://www.benlinders.com/2013/coming-up-a-pocket-book-on-agile-retrospectives/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=coming-up-a-pocket-book-on-agile-retrospectives
Hoe verbeter je de Scrum Sprint Retrospective Hoe verbeter je de Scrum Sprint Retrospective http://rinivansolingen.nl/hoe-verbeter-je-de-scrum-sprint-retrospective/