Aan de links kunnen auteursrechten zijn verbonden, raadpleeg hiervoor de website van de auteur. Dit is een ScrumMaaS.com productie İ 2020
 
Onderwerp: Productowner Omschrijving Link
71 Scrum Product Owner Interview Questions 71 Scrum Product Owner Interview Questions https://www.scrum.org/resources/blog/71-scrum-product-owner-interview-questions
20 Questions from New Scrum Master to Product Owner 20 Questions from New Scrum Master to Product Owner https://www.scrum.org/resources/blog/20-questions-new-scrum-master-product-owner
The Chief Product Owner on Large Agile Projects The Chief Product Owner on Large Agile Projects https://www.mountaingoatsoftware.com/blog/the-chief-product-owner-on-large-agile-projects
Fight Zombie Product Ownership with the Product Ownership Evolution Model Fight Zombie Product Ownership with the Product Ownership Evolution Model https://medium.com/the-liberators/fight-zombie-product-ownership-with-the-product-ownership-evolution-model-1771643c8ba6
Product Owners want a perfect Definition of Done. Here's why Product Owners want a perfect Definition of Done. Here's why https://www.bagile.co.uk/post/product-owners-want-a-perfect-definition-of-done-here-s-why
Why product owners should say NO more often Why product owners should say NO more often https://uxdesign.cc/product-owners-should-say-no-more-often-2a9b0d2043b9
Why you need only ONE Product Owner Why you need only ONE Product Owner https://medium.com/serious-scrum/let-there-be-one-product-owner-b8c753368c02
De rol van de product owner tijdens de sprint De rol van de product owner tijdens de sprint https://www.reaco.nl/blog/de-rol-van-de-product-owner-tijdens-de-sprint/
PRODUCT OWNER vs. BUSINESS ANALYST PRODUCT OWNER vs. BUSINESS ANALYST https://www.linkedin.com/posts/ananyapani_businessanalysis-productowner-activity-6634056760988667904-wYrB
4 Ways a Product Owner Can Destroy a Scrum Team 4 Ways a Product Owner Can Destroy a Scrum Team https://medium.com/serious-scrum/4-ways-a-product-owner-can-destroy-a-scrum-team-e6e5cff59eac
4 Daily Scrum Tips for Product Owners 4 Daily Scrum Tips for Product Owners https://www.romanpichler.com/blog/4-daily-scrum-tips-for-product-owners-product-managers/
How Greek Mythology can help to examine the Stances of the Product Owner How Greek Mythology can help to examine the Stances of the Product Owner https://medium.com/the-value-maximizers/how-greek-mythology-can-help-to-examine-the-stances-of-the-product-owner-ef94f8ba6686
The Product Owner and Scrum Master Symbiosis  The Product Owner and Scrum Master Symbiosis  https://www.scrum.org/resources/blog/product-owner-and-scrum-master-symbiosis
Product owner vs business analist Product owner vs business analist https://www.reaco.nl/blog/product-owner-vs-business-analist/
De taken van een Product Owner De taken van een Product Owner https://www.gladwell.nl/taken-van-een-product-owner/
Is It Time to Do Away with Scrum’s Product Owner Role Is It Time to Do Away with Scrum’s Product Owner Role https://www.mountaingoatsoftware.com/blog/is-it-time-to-do-away-with-scrums-product-owner-role
A meetup for Product Owners A meetup for Product Owners https://www.meetup.com/nl-NL/OwnedNL/events/259907669/
The 18 Characteristics of a Great Product Owner The 18 Characteristics of a Great Product Owner https://www.scrum.org/resources/blog/18-characteristics-great-product-owner
Can the Scrum Master also be the Product Owner?  Can the Scrum Master also be the Product Owner?  https://www.scrum.org/resources/blog/can-scrum-master-also-be-product-owner
Agile Product Ownership in a Nutshell (Henrik Kniberg) Agile Product Ownership in a Nutshell (Henrik Kniberg) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=502ILHjX9EE
The Product Owner is not allowed to attend our Sprint Retrospective The Product Owner is not allowed to attend our Sprint Retrospective https://medium.com/serious-scrum/the-product-owner-is-not-allowed-to-attend-our-sprint-retrospective-d06467244694
Product owner Product owner https://www.reaco.nl/blog/product-owner/?utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Product+owner+-+splittest+zonder+kop&utm_source=Nieuwsbrieven+vanuit+YMLP.com&utm_term=Lees+hier+welke+taken+en+werkz…
Haalt de Product Owner de Business Analist in? Haalt de Product Owner de Business Analist in? http://www.inspearit.nl/get-agile-business-analyst/
Dagboek van een (proxy) product owner (2) (Politie) Dagboek van een (proxy) product owner (2) (Politie) https://agora.portal.politie.local/sites/organisatie/1506151429/SitePages/Dagboek%20van%20een%20(proxy)%20product%20owner%20(2).aspx
Dagboek van een (proxy) product owner (Politie) Dagboek van een (proxy) product owner (Politie) https://agora.portal.politie.local/sites/organisatie/1506151429/SitePages/Dagboek%20van%20een%20(proxy)%20product%20owner.aspx
Agile Product Ownership in a Nutshell - YouTube Agile Product Ownership in a Nutshell - YouTube https://www.youtube.com/embed/502ILHjX9EE
Succesvol Product Backlog beheer voor Scrum Product Owners  Succesvol Product Backlog beheer voor Scrum Product Owners  http://www.whitehorses.nl/whitebooks/2013/succesvol-product-backlog-beheer-voor-scrum-product-owners
A Product Owner's Journey from Traditional to Agile A Product Owner's Journey from Traditional to Agile http://www.scrumalliance.org/community/articles/2013/september/a-product-owner-s-journey-from-traditional-to-agil.aspx